2008. január 27., vasárnap

Group Home - Livin' Proof (1995)

2.Inna Citi Life
3.Livin' Proof
4.Serious Rap Shit - (featuring Guru/Big Shug)
5.Suspended In Time
6.Sacrifice - (featuring Absaloot)
7.Up Against The Wal - (Low Budget mix)
8.4 Give My Sins
9.Baby Pa
10.2 Thousand
11.Supa Star
12.Up Against Tha Wall - (Getaway Car mix)
13.Tha Realness - (featuring Jack The Ripper/Smiley "The Ghetto Child"

Password: Smiff

Nincsenek megjegyzések: