2007. október 21., vasárnap

Craig Mack - Project Funk Da World (1994)

1. Project: Funk Da World
2. Get Down
3. Making Moves With Puff
4. That Y'all
5. Flava In Ya Ear
6. Funk Wit Da Style
7. Judgement Day
8. Real Raw
9. Mainline
10. When God Comes
11. Welcome To 1994

Password: Smiff

1 megjegyzés:

Névtelen írta...

It��s a really good article for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw,keep up the nice work, and I will be a frequent visitor for a very long time. I am dora fromcap sleeve wedding dress�� Christian Louboutin Heels Flower Girls