2007. szeptember 12., szerda

Young Noble And Hussein Fatal - Thug In Thug Out (2007)

01. Intro
02. Hella Bars
03. If I Die Tonight
04. Gangsta Party Part 2 (featuring Daz Dillinger)
05. Killa Kadaf
06. Where Will I Go (featuring E.D.I.)
07. Get It How I Get It
08. Get Money Get Bent
09. Streets Don't Change (featuring Erin Thomplins And Francci)
10. Can U Buy That (featuring C-Bo)
11. Bitches On My Left
12. Outlawz 4 Life
13. Stay On Top Of Ur Game (featuring Yukmouth)
14. Keepin' It G (featuring G-Dub And Big Syke)
15. Turn Back Da Clock (featuring Kastro)
16. Outro

Password: Smiff

Nincsenek megjegyzések: